Home > Contact Us

Contact Us

CEI is published by Haymarket Media Ltd., a subsidiary company of Haymarket Publishing Ltd.

haymarket media limited
23/F The Centrium, 60 Wyndham Street, Central, Hong Kong
Tel.: +852 3118 1500    Fax: +852 2968 0755

#05-05 Infinite Studios 21 Media Circle Singapore 138562
Tel.: +65 6224 6101    Fax: +65 6224 6102

 

Customer Enquiries: For enquiries, please contact our customer service hotline at +852 2122 5201or email us at customerservice@cei.asia
Office Hours: Mon-Fri 9:00am-6:00pm (HKT)


 

EDITORIAL
 
Martin Donovan
Editor
Tel.: +852 3175 1934
Email: martin.donovan@cei.asia
  Jacqueline Kot
Deputy Editor
Tel.: +852 3175 1934
Email: jacqueline.kot@cei.asia
 
Emilie Yabut-Razon
Features Editor
Tel.: +852 31751961
Email: emilie.yabut-razon@haymarket.asia
 
 
 
ADVERTISING
 
Perpetua Ngo
Group Head of Sales, CEI
Tel.: +852 3175 1966
perpetua.ngo@haymarket.asia
  Jessica Triffitt
Group Sales Director
Tel: +852 3175 1921
jessica.triffitt@haymarket.asia
 
Stephen Thomas
Head of Sales - South East Asia
Tel: +65 6579 0536
stephen.thomas@haymarket.asia
  Agnes Poon
Sales Manager
Tel: +852 3175 1932
Email: agnes.poon@haymarket.asia
 
Anisa Hung
Sales Management Executive
Tel: +852 3175 1956
Email: anisa.hung@haymarket.asia
   
     
 
PUBLISHING
 
Andy Martin
Art Director
Email: andy.martin@haymarketasia.com
  Louise Liu
Senior designer
Email: louise.liu@haymarketasia.com
 
Noor Mohd Din
Editorial assistant
Email: noor.mohddin@haymarketasia.com
  Hanielyin Wong
Sales support executive
Email: hanielyin.wong@haymarketasia.com
 
Tim Waldron
Managing director
Email: tim.waldron@haymarketasia.com

 

Sponsored Destination Listings

Sponsored Venue Listings